News

A new home for Aldi Community Games at UL Thursday, 8th February 2018 Tags: University of Limerick, Aldi Community Games, Sport at UL, Dr Des Fitzgerald
ULSU pantry offers green support to struggling students Tuesday, 6th February 2018 Tags: UL, University of Limerick, ULSU, Students' Union
‘Making A Murderer’ attorney to lecture UL law students Monday, 5th February 2018 Tags: University of Limerick, UL, school of law, dean strang
Abortion stigma linked to worse health, new study finds Sunday, 4th February 2018 Tags: University of Limerick, UL, Aisling O'Donnell, UL Research
Bronze medal at Bioengineering in Ireland 2018 Wednesday, 31st January 2018 Tags: University of Limerick, UL, Bernal Institute, Rachel Cahalane, Michael Walsh
UL researchers take on global pharma’s biggest challenge Tuesday, 30th January 2018 Tags: University of Limerick, UL, Luis Padrela, Bernal Institute, Enterprise Ireland, SFI
Lero to develop autonomous farm systems Monday, 29th January 2018 Tags: UL, University of Limerick, LERO
UL to deliver Ireland’s first industry-driven Masters in AI Friday, 26th January 2018 Tags: University of Limerick, UL, Aritifical Intelligence
Employers urged to combat worker ill-treatment Wednesday, 24th January 2018 Tags: University of Limerick, UL, IOSH
Did Brexit and the US election make you more radical? Friday, 19th January 2018 Tags: University of Limerick, UL, Paul Maher, Eric Igou, Social Psychological and Personality Science