Contact Us | UL International Education Division
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Postal Address:

International Education Division, University of Limerick, Limerick, Ireland

Office Location:

We are located in Room EO-020, in the Main Building at UL. Visitors should come to the University main reception.

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday

Morning: 9.30am - 12.30pm. Afternoon: 2.30pm - 4.30pm

Contact the Office


Incoming Erasmus queries

Outgoing Erasmus queries

Study Abroad queries

Undergraduate / Postgraduate queries 

Staff Mobility

Emergency Contact:

Emergency Contact numbers- Campus Security (24hrs) Tel:+353-61-202010/213333


Josephine Page 

Denise Flannery
Deputy Director

Eileen Carroll
PA to Director

Yvonne Crosse
Student Support Officer

Alli McNamara

International Digital Marketing & Communications Officer

Yi Bao

Director of China Engagement

Sarah Bermingham

Communications & Student Support Assistant

Non EU Full Degree Programmes : Contact us at

Caitriona Conway
International Recruitmennt Manager
Amanda Glennon
International Recruitment Manager

Liam Ryan 
International Recruitment Coordinator South East Asia 

Niamh Kavanagh
International Recruitment Coordinator USA 

Sarah Butler
International Recruitment Coordinator 

Janet Clifford
Executive Administrator, Full Degree International Recruitment

Katie McAuliffe
Senior Administrator, Full Degree International Recruitment

Maria McMahon

Senior Administrator, Full Degree International Recruitment

Vicky Hannon
Administrator, Full Degree International Recruitment

Colette Hickey
Senior Administrator, Full Degree International Recruitment

Tara O'Brien

Administrator, Full Degree International Recruitment

Study Abroad  & Summer Schools  email:

Katherine Martin
Manager, Study Abroad & Americas

Ailish Barry
Executive Administrator, Study Abroad

Caroline Grogan

Senior Administrator, Study Abroad

Sadhbh DeBarra
Study Abroad Assistant

Erasmus & Non-EU Exchange  email: or

Madeline Molyneaux
Erasmus (EU) & Non-EU Exchange Manager

Ivanna D'Arcy
Executive Administrator, EU Partnerships Officer

Sinéad Loughran 
Senior Administrator, Non-EU Exchange (outgoing)

Herveline Roche
Senior Administrator, Erasmus+ Programme (outgoing)

Lisa Fitzgerald
Administrator, Erasmus+ Programme (outgoing)

Danielle McNamara
Administrator, Erasmus+ Programme (incoming)

Jack Owens

Erasmus+ Programme Assistant

Alexandra Quinn-O'Sullivan
Erasmus+ Programme Assistant