Skip to main content

Academic Coordinators

Home | Erasmus+ | Outgoing Students | Academic Coordinators

Subject Areas (A-Z)

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Trevor Young

Office: L1-028

Email: trevor.young@ul.ie

 

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Jan Frohburg

Office: ER3-015

Email: jan.frohburg@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Caroline Murphy

Office: KB2-17

Email: caroline.murphy@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Bernadette O'Regan

Office: B3-047

Email: bernadette.oregan@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: J.J. Collins

Office: CS1-28

Email: j.j.collins@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Claire Robinson

Office: SR2-017

Email: claire.robinson@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Lee Monaghan

Office: F1-006

Email: lee.monaghan@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Reiner Dojen

Office: D2-027

Email: reiner.dojen@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Carrie Griffin

Office: ER3-022

Email: carrie.griffin@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Liam Murray

Office: CS1-22

Email: liam.murray@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Tadhg Ó hIfearnáin

Office: LC2-005

Email: tadhg.ohifearnain@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Joachim Fischer

Office: MC1-008

Email: joachim.fischer@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Alistair Malcolm

Office: C1-090

Email: alistair.malcolm@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Conor Carroll

Office: S1-28

Email: conor.carroll@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Robert Ford

Office: KB2-20

Email: robert.ford@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Mats Melin

Office: IW1-19

Email: mats.melin@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Barbara Geraghty

Office: LC0-013

Email: barbara.geraghty@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Mariano Paz

Office: MC1-010

Email: mariano.paz@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Henry Silke

Office: ER3-006

Email: henry.silke@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Andrea Ryan

Office: FG-008

Email: andrea.ryan@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Gerry Higgins

Office: B3-030

Email: gerry.higgins@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Norma Bargary

Office: B2-012

Email: norma.bargary@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Hassan Kaghazchi

Office: A1-103

Email: hassan.kaghazchi@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Bernadette Connaughton

Office: F1-017

Email: bernadette.connaughton@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Niall Deloughry

Office: PDC-2

Email: niall.deloughry@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Elaine Kinsella

Office: E1-036

Email: elaine.kinsella@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Bernadette Connaughton

Office: F1-017

Email: bernadette.connaughton@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Barrie Wharton

Office: SG-31

Email: barrie.wharton@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Brigitte Moody

Office: P1-022

Email: brigitte.moody@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Murt Reddington

Office: B3-029

Email: murt.reddington@ul.ie

© University of Limerick 2016