Skip to main content

Education in Ireland LATAM Fair 24th February

Education in Ireland are hosting a virtual fair for prospective students that are interested in studying an undergraduate or postgraduate programme in Ireland. The event is aimed at students from LATAM. It is an excellent opportunity to meet representatives from all Irish Higher Education Institutions, including the University of Limerick.

The education fair will take place virtually on Wednesday 24th February 2021.

Mexico Time: 1pm - 5pm 

Colombia Time: 2pm - 6pm 

Argentina & Chile: 4pm - 8pm 

Irish Time: 7pm - 11pm 
 

Register today 

Latest News & Events
Visit Our News Center