Skip to main content

Research Contacts

Members of the EHS Research Committee and key EHS research contacts

Department Representative Telephone No
Assistant Dean- Research / Chair of EHS Research Committee Dr Stephen Gallagher +353-61-234899
Research Committee Administrator / PG applications Ms Jo Liston +353-61-202511
School of Education Dr Patricia Mannix McNamara +353-61-202722
Graduate Medical School Prof John Forbes +353-61-203693
Nursing and Midwifery  Prof Fiona Murphy +353-61-234224
School of Allied Health Dr Rose Galvin/ Roisin Cahalan +353-61-234753
Physical Education & Sport Sciences/ Chair of Ethics Dr Drew Harrison +353-61-202809
Physical Education & Sport Sciences / Early Career Research Champion Dr Tadhg Macintyre +353-61-203430
Psychology/ Chair Dr Stephen Gallagher +353-61-234899
Funding Officer Dr Orla Power Grant +353-61-202824
HRI Representative Prof Alan Donnelly +353-61-202808