EHS Adjunct Professors

  • Dr Anca Minescu
  • Dr Anna O'Donnell
  • Ms Anne O'Brien
  • Prof Anne MacFarlane
  • Mr Brian Hartigan
  • Prof Catherine Woods
  • Mr Declan O'Brien
  • Ms Elaine Moore
  • Dr Enrique Garcia Bengoechea
  • Ms Jo Liston
  • Prof John Forbes
  • Ms Lynn O'Doherty
  • Prof Merrilyn Goos
  • Ms Miriam Hewitt
  • Dr Orla Power
  • Prof Rachel Msetfi
  • Dr Raymond Lynch
  • Dr Regina Kelly
  • Dr Rose Galvin
  • Dr Siobhan Leahy
  • Prof Stephen Gallagher
  • Dr Suzann Huschke
Role: Assistant Dean International
Email: Anca.Minescu@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 234859
Office: E1-034
Role: Research
Email: anna.odonnell@ul.ie
Role: Senior Administrator
Email: anne.obrien@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 214101
Office: E1-004
Email: anne.macfarlane@ul.ie
Role: Financial Officer
Email: Brian.Hartigan@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 233706
Office: E1004
Email: Catherine.woods@ul.ie
Role: Faculty Manager
Email: declan.obrien@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 202262
Office: E1004C
Role: Administrator
Email: elaine.moore@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 202651
Office: E1004b
Role: Research
Email: Enrique.garcia@ul.ie
Name: Ms Jo Liston
Role: Administrator
Email: jo.liston@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 202511
Office: E1004
Role: Professor
Email: John.forbes@ul.ie
Role: Executive Administrator
Email: lynn.odoherty@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 234392
Office: E1004c
Role: Professor
Email: Merrilyn.Goos@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 202063
Office: DM034
Role: PA to Dean
Email: Miriam.Hewitt@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 213081
Office: E1003
Email: Orla.Power@ul.ie
Office: E1-004
Role: Dean
Email: rachel.msetfi@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 202709
Role: Assistant Dean Academic Affairs
Email: Raymond.Lynch@ul.ie
Phone: + 353 61 202359
Office: CM076
Role: Research
Email: Regina.Kelly@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 2
Office: Foundation Building
Email: Rose.Galvin@ul.ie
Role: Research
Email: Siobhan.Leahy@ul.ie
Role: Assistant Dean Research
Email: Stephen.Gallagher@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 234899
Office: E1030