EHS Adjunct Professors

  • Professor Alison Perry
  • Dr Anca Minescu
  • Ms Anne O'Brien
  • Mr Brian Hartigan
  • Mr Declan O'Brien
  • Ms Elaine Moore
  • Ms Jo Liston
  • Ms Lynn O'Doherty
  • Ms Miriam Hewitt
  • Dr Orla Power
  • Dr Raymond Lynch
  • Dr Stephen Gallagher
Role: Dean
Email: Alison.Perry@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 234987
Office: E1002 Main Building
Role: Assistant Dean International
Email: Anca.Minescu@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 234859
Office: E1-034
Role: Senior Administrator
Email: anne.obrien@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 214101
Office: E1-004
Role: Financial Officer
Email: Brian.Hartigan@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 233706
Office: E1004
Role: Faculty Manager
Email: declan.obrien@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 202262
Office: E1004C
Role: Administrator
Email: elaine.moore@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 202651
Office: E1004b
Name: Ms Jo Liston
Role: Administrator
Email: jo.liston@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 202511
Office: E1004
Role: Executive Administrator
Email: lynn.odoherty@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 234392
Office: E1004c
Role: PA to Dean
Email: Miriam.Hewitt@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 213081
Office: E1003
Email: Orla.Power@ul.ie
Office: E1-004
Role: Assistant Dean Academic Affairs
Email: Raymond.Lynch@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 202359
Office: CM076
Role: Assistant Dean Research
Email: Stephen.Gallagher@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 234899
Office: E1030