Department of Economics Faculty and Staff

Eoin Reeves Associate Professor; Head of Department
Josephine O'Sullivan Department Administrator
William Addessi Lecturer
Bernadette Andreosso Professor
Rita Buckley Lecturer
Catriona Cahill Teaching Assistant
Jim Deegan Professor
Niall Devitt Teaching Assistant
Declan Dineen Lecturer
Darragh Flannery Lecturer
Olubunmi Ipinnaiye Teaching Assistant
Stephen Kinsella Senior Lecturer
Helena Lenihan Associate Professor
Donal Palcic Lecturer; Assistant Dean International
Mary Wallace Lecturer; Course Director, MA in International Tourism
Marta Zieba Lecturer