Department of Economics Faculty and Staff

Eoin Reeves Associate Professor; Head of Department
eoin.reeves@ul.ie
Josephine O'Sullivan Department Administrator
josephine.osullivan@ul.ie
William Addessi Lecturer
william.addessi@ul.ie
Bernadette Andreosso Professor
bernadette.andreosso@ul.ie
Rita Buckley Lecturer
rita.buckley@ul.ie
Catriona Cahill Teaching Assistant
catriona.cahill@ul.ie
Jim Deegan Professor
jim.deegan@ul.ie
Niall Devitt Teaching Assistant
niall.devitt@ul.ie
Declan Dineen Lecturer
declan.dineen@ul.ie
Darragh Flannery Lecturer
darragh.flannery@ul.ie
Olubunmi Ipinnaiye Teaching Assistant
olubunmi.ipinnaiye@ul.ie
Stephen Kinsella Senior Lecturer
stephen.kinsella@ul.ie
Helena Lenihan Associate Professor
helena.lenihan@ul.ie
Donal Palcic Lecturer; Assistant Dean International
donal.palcic@ul.ie
Mary Wallace Lecturer; Course Director, MA in International Tourism
mary.wallace@ul.ie
Marta Zieba Lecturer
marta.zieba@ul.ie