Management and Marketing :: Faculty

Faculty and Staff

Click here to download a full faculty list for the Department of Management and Marketing or click on the names below to visit individual profiles.


Lisa O'Malley +353 - 61 - 234221 lisa.omalley@ul.ie
Head of Department and Senior Lecturer in Marketing     

Bernie O'Connell +353 - 61 - 202232 bernie.oconnell@ul.ie
Department Administrator

Michael Morley +353 - 61 - 202273 michael.morley@ul.ie
Professor of Management

Siobhan Tiernan +353 - 61 - 202398

siobhan.tiernan@ul.ie

Lecturer in Management

Elaine Berkery +353 - 61 - 202314

elaine.berkery@ul.ie

Lecturer in Management
John McCarthy +353 - 61 - 202183 john.mccarthy@ul.ie
Lecturer in Strategy               

John Fahy +353 - 61 - 213126 john.fahy@ul.ie
Professor of Marketing   

Deirdre O'Loughlin   +353 - 61 - 213375 deirdre.oloughlin@ul.ie
Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Conor Carroll +353 - 61 - 202984

conor.carroll@ul.ie

Lecturer in Marketing  

Maurice Patterson +353 - 61 - 234120 maurice.patterson@ul.ie
Lecturer in Marketing

Maria Lichrou +353 - 61 - 234661 maria.lichrou@ul.ie
Lecturer in Marketing   

Annmarie Ryan +353 - 61 - 202215 annmarie.ryan@ul.ie
Lecturer in Marketing

Naomi Birdthistle +353 - 61 - 213084 naomi.birdthistle@ul.ie
Lecturer in Entrepreneurship & Family Business

Briga Hynes +353 - 61 - 202619 briga.hynes@ul.ie
Lecturer in Entrepreneurship    

Michele O'Dwyer  +353 - 61 - 213161

michele.odwyer@ul.ie

Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

Yvonne Costin +353 - 61 - 234613

yvonne.costin@ul.ie

Lecturer in Entrepreneurship  

Fergal McGrath +353 - 61 - 202182 fergal.mcgrath@ul.ie
Lecturer in Information Management

John Walsh +353 - 61 - 213156 john.walsh@ul.ie
Lecturer in Information Management
Patrick Buckley +353 - 61 - 213770 patrick.buckley@ul.ie

Lecturer in Information Management
Caoilfhionn Ni Bheachain +353 - 61 - 202754 c.nibheachain@ul.ie
Lecturer in Communications

John F Kelly +353 - 61 - 213407  john.f.kelly@ul.ie
Director, Centre for Project Management

Dan Aherne  +353 - 61 - 213408  dan.aherne@ul.ie
 Lecturer in Project Management

Catriona Burke  +353 - 61 - 202985  catriona.burke@ul.ie
Lecturer in Project Management

John Lannon +353 - 61 - 234656 john.lannon@ul.ie
Lecturer, Centre for Project Management