Management and Marketing :: Faculty

Faculty and Staff

Click here to download a full faculty list for the Department of Management and Marketing or click on the names below to visit individual profiles.

Title Name Position Room No Extension Email
Dr. Briga Hynes Head of Department KB3-15 +353  61 23 2619 Briga.hynes@ul.ie
 
Ms. Bernie O’Connell Departmental Administrator KB3-16 +353  61 20 2232 Bernie.oconnell@ul.ie
Ms. Elaine Berkery Lecturer KB2-35 +353 61 20 2314 Elaine.berkery@ul.ie
Dr. Naomi Birdthistle Lecturer in Entrepreneurship & Family Business KB3-48 +353  61 21 3084 Naomi.birdthistle@ul.ie
 
Dr. Deirdre Brady Teaching Assistant S1-25 +353  61 20 2437 Deirdre.brady@ul.ie
Dr. Patrick Buckley Lecturer in Information Management S1-05 +353  61 20 3770 Patrick.buckley@ul.ie
 
Dr. Conor Carroll Lecturer in Marketing   S1-28 +353  61 20 2984 Conor.carroll@ul.ie
Dr. Yvonne Costin Lecturer KB2-36 +353  61 20 4613 Yvonne.costin@ul.ie
Ms. Michell Dunne College Teacher BENC   Michelle.dunne@ul.ie
Prof. John Fahy Professor of Marketing S1-22 +353  61 21 3126 John.fahy@ul.ie
Ms. Shona Linehan Teaching Assistant S1-25 +353  61 20 2750 Shona.linehan@ul.ie
Dr. Maria Lichrou Lecturer KB2-18 +353  61 23 4661 Maria.lichrou@ul.ie
Dr. John McCarthy Lecturer SG-32 +353  61 20 2183 John.mccarthy@ul.ie
Dr. Fergal McGrath Lecturer in Information Management KB3-31 +353  61 20 2182 Fergal.mcgrath@ul.ie
Prof. Michael Morley Professor of Management KB3-34 +353  61 20 2273 Michael.morley@ul.ie
Dr. Caoilfhionn Ni Bheachain Lecturer in Communications KB2-46 +353  61 20 2754 Caoilfhionn.nibheachain@ul.ie
Dr. Michael P O’Brien Lecturer SG-26 +353  61 20 2752 Micahelp.obrien@ul.ie
Dr. Michele O'Dwyer Associate Dean, Lecturer in Entrepreneurship KB3-33 +353  61 21 3161 Michele.odwyer@ul.ie
Dr. Deirdre O'Loughlin   Senior Lecturer in Marketing S1-21 +353  61 21 3375 Deirdre.oloughlin@ul.ie

Prof.

Lisa O'Malley Professor KB3-37 +353  61 23 4221 Lisa.omalley@ul.ie
Ms. Miriam O’Riordan Teaching Assistant S1-25   Miriam.oriordan@ul.ie
Dr. Maurice Patterson Lecturer KB2-39 +353  61 23 4120 Maurice.patterson@ul.ie
Mr. Sean Reidy Lecturer S1-23 +353  61 20 2094 Sean.reidy@ul.ie
Dr. Annmarie Ryan Lecturer in Marketing KB2-42 +353  61 20 2215 Annmarie.ryan@ul.ie
Mr. Brian Shee College Teacher KB3-35 +353  61 20 2314 Brian.shee@ul.ie
Dr. Siobhan Tiernan Lecturer in Management KB3-47 +353  61 20 2398 Siobhan.tiernan@ul.ie
Dr. John Walsh Lecturer in Information Management S1-26 +353  61 20 3156 John.walsh@ul.ie

Centre for Project Management
Title: Name: Position: Room No: Extension: Email
Mr. Dan Aherne Lecturer (CPM) KB2-16 +353  61 21 3408 Dan.ahern@ul.ie
Mr. John F Kelly Director, (CPM) KB2-14b +353  61 21 3407 John.f.kelly@ul.ie
Dr. John Lannon Lecturer (CPM) SG-06 +353  61 23 4656 John.lannon@ul.ie
Ms. Catriona Burke Lecturer (CPM) KB2-29 +353  61 20 2985 Catriona.burke@ul.ie
Ms.  Maria O'Connell Senior Administrator KB2-14 +353 61 20 2982 maria.oconnell@ul.ie 
 
Management Development Unit
Title: Name: Position: Room No: Extension: Email

Ms.

Yvonne Delaney

Director (MDU)

SG-05

+353  61 20 3613

Yvonne.delaney@ul.ie

Mr.

Mike O'Brien

Lecturer (MDU)

SG-02

+353  61 20 2671

mike.obrien@ul.ie

Ms.

Breda Ahern

Senior Administrator (MDU)

KB2-14

+353 61 20 2915

Breda.ahern@ul.ie