Homepage Slider

Accounting : Faculty & Staff

Head, Department of Accounting & Finance and Lecturer, Risk Management & Insurance
+353-61-202413

martin.mullins@ul.ie

Joanne Foster
Department Administrator
+353-61-202181

joanne.foster@ul.ie

Mairead Breathnach
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs,
Lecturer, Accounting & Finance
+353 61 202285
Tom Collins
Director,National Centre for Taxation Studies (NCTS) and Lecturer, Taxation
+353 61 233759
Dr Elaine Doyle
Senior Lecturer, Taxation
+353-61-234203
Dr Antoinette Flynn
Course Director, MSc in Financial Services and
Lecturer, Accounting and Finance
+353-61-202106 antoinette.flynn@ul.ie
Robert Ford
Course Director, BA International Insurance and European Studies
Lecturer, Risk Management & Insurance
+353-61-233676 robert.ford@ul.ie
Kieran Gallery
Accounting & Finance, Major Options
Lecturer, Taxation
Course Direct, Master of Taxation
+353-61-213319 kieran.gallery@ul.ie
Dr John Garvey
Senior Lecturer, Risk Management & Insurance
+353-61-213593 john.garvey@ul.ie
Dr Colette Grey
Lecturer, Accounting & Finance
+353-61-202105

colette.grey@ul.ie

Dr John Heneghan
Course Director, BA Law & Accounting
Lecturer, Accounting & Finance
+353-61-213420 john.heneghan@ul.ie
Dr Sheila Killian
Assistant Dean, Research
Senior Lecturer, Accounting & Finance
+353-61-202237 sheila.killian@ul.ie
Erin King
Trading Floor Assistant (KB1-22)
353-61-234714 erin.king@ul.ie
Tineke Leonard
Administrator, National Centre for Taxation Studies (NCTS)
+353-61-234320 tineke.leonard@ul.ie
Orla Lenihan
Course Director, Professional Diploma in Accounting
+353 61 234605  orla.lenihan@ul.ie
Orla McCullagh
Course Directer, MSc in Risk Management and
Lecturer, Risk Management & Insurance
 +353-61-234659 orla.mccullagh@ul.ie
Michael McMahon
Lecturer, Risk Management & Insurance

+353-61-202318 michael.mcmahon@ul.ie
Dr Bernard Murphy
Course Director, MSc in Computational Finance and Lecturer, Finance
+353-61-202134 bernard.murphy@ul.ie
Dr Finbarr Murphy
Lecturer, Finance

+353-61-213347 finbarr.murphy@ul.ie
Dr Fergal O'Brien
Director, Postgraduate Programmes and
Senior Lecturer, Finance
+353-61-202718 fergal.g.obrien@ul.ie
Dr. Philip O'Regan,
KBS Dean
  Philip.ORegan@ul.ie
Kathleen Regan
Lecturer, Accounting & Finance
Accounting/Taxation Exemptions
+353-61-202312 kathleen.regan@ul.ie
James Ryan
Course Director, BBS programme suite 
Lecturer, Finance
 +353-61-202976  james.ryan@ul.ie
Anne Tynan  +353-61-202238  anne.tynan@ul.ie