Faculty Office Staff

Title Name Role Phone Email Office
Caroline Harrington Faculty Administrator +353 (0)61 213757 caroline.harrington@ul.ie C1078
Claire Ryan LM002 Administrator +353 (0)61 213578 claire.ryan@ul.ie BM020
Dr David Fleming Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs +353 (0)61 233795 david.fleming@ul.ie C1089
Professor Eoin Devereux Assistant Dean of Research +353 (0)61 202341 eoin.devereux@ul.ie C1085
Prof. Helen Kelly Holmes Dean +353 (0)61 234206 Helen.Kelly.Holmes@ul.ie C1080
Jess Beeley Faculty Administrator +353 (0)61 202435 jess.beeley@ul.ie C1078
Dr Mairead Moriarty Assistant Dean International +353 (0)61 213495 mairead.moriarty@ul.ie C1090
Mary Heuston Faculty Administrator +353 (0)61 202911 mary.heuston@ul.ie C1087
Dr Niamh Lenahan Administrator +353 (0)61 202945 niamh.lenahan@ul.ie FGOP10
Rina Carr Faculty Manager +353 (0)61 234148 rina.carr@ul.ie C1086
Robert Hutchison E-Learning Technology Advisor +353 (0)61 234462 robert.hutchison@ul.ie C1070
Susan Mulcahy PA to the Dean +353 (0)61 202286 susan.mulcahy@ul.ie C1080